Book Industry Strategy Group Submissions

Submissions received by the Book Industry Strategy Group are listed below. Those who made submissions and declined to have their submissions published, or whose submissions were deemed unsuitable for publication, are listed separately.  

Submissions received but not published

  • Affirmations Australia Pty Ltd
  • Baldwin Lam
  • Carol O'Donnell
  • Christine Riding
  • Elaine D Cooke
  • Gestalt Publishing
  • Individual Teenage Reader
  • Initiative for a Competitive Online Marketplace (Australia)
  • James Bennett Pty Limited
  • Ligare Pty Ltd Part of OPUS PRINT GROUP
  • Lindee Horman
  • Nella Pickup
  • Nicole Hart
  • Oxford University Press Australia and New Zealand
  • Palmer Higgs Pty Ltd
  • Ricoh Australia
  • Simon and Schuster Australia
  • Tanja Lake
  • Tibooburra Outback School of the Air
  • Timothy Smith
  • UNSW Press, MUP, UQP




Share this Page